BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Amy Ball
George Bean
Bill Bradford, Treasurer
Elizabeth Corradino, Secretary
Rose Courtney
Linda D'Onofrio
Maralène Downs, President
Barbara McIntyre Hack
Marsha Mason
David McMahon
Charlie Snipes
Pat Stockhausen
Chris Yegen, Chair


Carl Forsman, Founding Artistic Director


STaff

DIRECTOR OF NEW WORK
Jeremy Stoller
jeremy@keencompany.org

KEEN TEENS PRODUCER
Molly Meador
molly@keencompany.org

CASTING
Calleri Casting
www.callericasting.com

PRESS
David Gersten
www.davidgersten.com

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Jonathan Silverstein
jonathan@keencompany.org

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Ashley DiGiorgi
ashley@keencompany.org

MARKETING ASSOCIATE
Alejandro La Rosa
alejandro@keencompany.org

FINANCE MANAGER
Lamont Morales
lamont@keencompany.org


ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

520 8th Avenue
Suite 328
New York, NY 10018
212-216-0963 (phone)

Please contact us at info@keencompany.org with questions.