BOARD OF DIRECTORS

George Bean
Bill Bradford, Treasurer
Elizabeth Corradino, Secretary
Rose Courtney
Linda D'Onofrio, President
Barbara McIntyre Hack
Kathryn Kies
Marsha Mason
David McMahon
Patricia Stockhausen
David F. Wertheimer
Chris Yegen, Chair


Carl Forsman, Founding Artistic Director


STaff

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Jonathan Silverstein
jonathan@keencompany.org


MANAGING PRODUCER

Ashley DiGiorgi
ashley@keencompany.org

FINANCE MANAGER
Lamont Morales
lamont@keencompany.org

MARKETING ASSOCIATE
Alejandro La Rosa
alejandro@keencompany.org

 

 
 



DIRECTOR OF NEW WORK
Jeremy Stoller
jeremy@keencompany.org

KEEN TEENS ARTISTIC PRODUCER
Robert Ross Parker
Keen Teens Hotline: 646.470.5504
robert@keencompany.org

KEEN TEENS MANAGING PRODUCER
Hope Chavez
Keen Teens Hotline: 646.470.5504
hope@keencompany.org

 

 
 



CASTING
Calleri Casting
www.callericasting.com

PRESS
David Gersten
www.davidgersten.com

GRAPHIC DESIGN by
Alan Buttar
Muse Graphic Design
www.musemanhattan.nyc


ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

520 8th Avenue
Suite 328
New York, NY 10018
(phone) 212-216-0963
(fax) 212-216-9629

Please contact us at info@keencompany.org with questions.