BOARD OF DIRECTORS

George Bean
Bill Bradford,  Treasurer
Elizabeth Corradino,  Secretary
Rose Courtney
Linda D'Onofrio, President
Barbara McIntyre Hack
Kathryn Kies
Marsha Mason
David McMahon
Patricia Stockhausen
David F. Wertheimer
Chris Yegen,  Chair
Carl Forsman, Founding Artistic Director

Advisory Council

Josh Bradford
Michael Emmerman
Catherine Engel
Patricia Follert
Tim Grandia
Brian D’Arcy James
Blake Lawrence
Kelli O’Hara
Mark Orsini
Susan Shapiro
Pamela Thomas
Ernest Wong


STaff

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Jonathan Silverstein
jonathan@keencompany.org


MANAGING PRODUCER

Ashley DiGiorgi
ashley@keencompany.org

GENERAL MANAGER
Reed Ridgley
reed@keencompany.org

MARKETING MANAGER
Billy Reece
billy@keencompany.org

 

 
 



DIRECTOR OF NEW WORK
Jeremy Stoller
jeremy@keencompany.org

KEEN TEENS MANAGING PRODUCER
Hope Chavez
Keen Teens Hotline: 646.470.5504
hope@keencompany.org

 

 
 



PRESS
David Gersten
www.davidgersten.com

GRAPHIC DESIGN by
Alan Buttar
Muse Graphic Design
www.musemanhattan.nyc


ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

520 8th Avenue
Suite 328
New York, NY 10018
(phone) 212-216-0963
(fax) 212-216-9629

Please contact us at info@keencompany.org with questions.